BurnSesh Logo artwork

This latest Burnsesh mix is Part 1 of 3 of the new mini-series: Adventures to the Space Rave. These sounds catapult the listener off into space by means of fresh liquid rollers and deep energetic tunes that are primers for the upcoming Space Rave. Feel the atmosphere fall beneath you as blast off with tunes from Whiney, Turno, Rockwell, Macca, and more!

This is the 6th episode of The BurnSesh and we highly recommend following BurnCam to keep up with all the great content that he is constantly pushing out.

Now… Sit back, relax, and enjoy episode 6 of The Burnsesh.


More UBB Articles

United By Bass 2022 end of year rewind artwork

2022 End Of Year Rewind

With 2022 coming to an end we wanted to take a chance to look back at all that has transpired at United By Bass and SD Union this year. With the successful launch of United By Bass Recordings mixed with extremely amazing events, 2022 has been quite a year filled with truly memorable experiences. Let’s take a trip down memory lane and relive all that has happened with our 2022 end of year rewind. … Continue reading2022 End Of Year Rewind

Read More »

Copyright © 2019 United By Bass. All Rights Reserved.